Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Affiliate School List

 

East Valley Schools

Williams Field High School

2076 S Higley Road
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 279-8000
Email: rmay@phoenixchildrens.com
Athletic Trainer: Ryan May
Head Team Physician: Jeffrey Vaughn, MD

Central Phoenix

ASU Preparatory

300 East University Dr. #210
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (602) 496-3322
Email: rigliane@phoenixchildrens.com
Athletic Trainer: Rey Igliane
Head Team Physician: Kristina Wilson, MD

Metro Tech High School

1900 W Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85015
Phone: (602) 764-8000
Email: lindseyatc@gmail.com
Athletic Trainer: Linsey Loughran
Head Team Physician: Kristina Wilson, MD

North Point Preparatory

10215 N. 43rd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85051
Phone: (623) 209-0017
Email: jrodriguez@pointeschools.org
Athletic Trainer: Jessica Rodriguez
Head Team Physician: Kristina Wilson, MD

Bourgade Catholic High School

Address: 4602 N 31st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Phone: (602) 973-4000
Email: rkhatri@bourgadecatholic.org
Athletic Trainer: Ritesh “Tesh” Khatri
Head Team Physician: Brian Kelly, MD

West Valley Schools

Desert Edge High School

Address: 15778 W Yuma Road
Goodyear, AZ 85338
Phone: (623) 932-7500
Email: cjohnson2@aguafria.org
Athletic Trainer: Curtis Johnson
Head Team Physician: Randon Hall, MD

Tolleson Union High School

Address: 9419 W. Van Buren St.
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: (623) 478-4200
Email: shirleeah.fayson@tuhsd.org,
ashlee.castro@tuhsd.org
Athletic Trainer: Shirleeah Fayson
Assistant Athletic Trainer: Ashlee Castro
Head Team Physician: Brian Kelly, MD

Copper Canyon High School

Address: 9126 W Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 478-4800
Email: kelly.matthews@tuhsd.org
derick.Lehman@tuhsd.org
Athletic Trainer: Kelly Matthews
Assistant Athletic Trainer: Derick Lehman
Head Team Physician: Randon Hall, MD

 

Scottsdale

Rancho Solano Preparatory

9180 East Vía de Ventura
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 646-8200
Email: jneel@azfitlife.com
Athletic Trainer: John Neel/AT-Still University
Head Team Physician: Brain Kelly, MD

Our partners receive expert care for all of their athletes. To learn how to become a partner with the Sports Medicine Program at Phoenix Children’s Hospital, please contact Debby Pike at (602) 933-0264 or email dpike@phoenixchildrens.com.

Share this page: 

|